District 22A

Are you in District 22A? Here is a map and list of areas included within the boundaries of District 22A organized by county.

  • Lincoln: All of Lincoln County.
  • Lyon: Cities of Balaton, Florence, Garvin, Russell, & Tracy. Townships of Amiret, Coon Creek, Custer, Lyons, Monroe, Shelburne, Sodus, & Rock Lake.
  • Murray: All of Murray County.
  • Nobles: Townships of Leota & Wilmont.
  • Pipestone: All of Pipestone County.
  • Rock: All of Rock County.